Postal Strikes

Just a wee note to let everyone know there is a Postal Strike in the UK. It started last week and has no fixed end date!!! will not end until at least the 19th October

So if you are waiting for stash to arrive from any UK shop you won’t get it for a while.

I am suffering stash deprivation!!! There is some fabric I need to start a couple of projects and the o7 JCS ornaments will never arrive at this rate!!!

One Response to Postal Strikes

  1. Sally says:

    I have just ordered some fabby to start a JN with Helen next month. I ordered it from Jo but I still dread to think when it’ll actually arrive. Also waiting for an order from USA but that’s only just been posted. I just wish they’d stop spitting their dummies out and go back to work! Although I’ll give our posties their due they have worked through every strike this year. LOL! I’m getting impatient for the JCS mag too.

Leave a Reply

