Birthday Exchange

I completely forgot to post a picture of my last RN Exchange that I received last month for the Birthday Exchange

My partner is Leslie, who sent me this beautiful pinkeep, chart and fabric

(photo later today)

I have been after this chart for a while now so I’m really really chuffed. I’ll start stitching it later in the year after I have finished my current large projects 

Leslie hasn’t received my exchange as her birthday is later this month and I’ll be popping it in the post early this week.

I finished my stitched piece over the weekend but I’m still waiting for some bits and pieces for my package 🙂 I love the stitched piece I’ve made and I’ll have to make one for myself soon

 Remember Leslie if the parcel arrives early, you can’t open it til the 20th!!!

 *****

Now for all you stashaholics, when I say I have 40 charts I have only been collecting for a year!!!!! lol and I have loads and loads of freebies

2 Responses to Birthday Exchange

  1. Ooooh! Can’t wait to see the pic!!

    And happy belated birthday!

  2. Sally says:

    I forgot all the HAED charts I have when I said how many charts I have! LOL!

Leave a Reply

