Chart Count

I can’t believe it I have 40 charts!!!! Not including any freebies

This is only in one year of stitching!!!

The charts I have at the moment are by the following designers:

  • Alchemy
  • Au Fil de Reves
  • Bright Needle
  • Carol Tinson
  • Col’s Creations
  • Fancy Work
  • Indigo Rose
  • Ink Circles
  • Lily Witch Poppins
  • Little House Needleworks
  • Loopylou
  • Milady’s Needle
  • Olde Colonial Designs
  • Periphaeria Designs
  • Savoir-Faire Vailly
  • The Drawn Thread
  • Vari-Galore Embroidery
  • Victoria Sampler
  • With My Needle

Scarey thing is there are soooooooooooooo many more that I really really want!

7 Responses to Chart Count

  1. ausxser says:

    hee hee ONLY 40 🙂

    I think at last count I have more than 400 BUT in my defence, I have heard that you can’t pass on until you finish what you’ve started, so I START ALOT!

  2. Sally says:

    LOL Ish! I think I’m about on a par with you not including freebies also. Like you there is still a lot that I’d like!

  3. Lisa says:

    Only 40 Ish! You need to get buying, you’ve a long way to go to be a stashaholic lol. Enjoy it.

  4. Lesley says:

    Only 40??? I’m embarassed to think how many I have!

  5. Heidi says:

    Wow then I am really behind! I have only bought this year maybe 10 to 15 new charts.

  6. Chris says:

    Congratulations on becoming a stash addict.

  7. Meari says:

    LOL! Only 40??? I won’t admit how many I have.

Leave a Reply

