Robin’s Nest Bookmark Exchange

Bookmark from Heidi

This is the lovely bookmark I received from Heidi yesterday. Thank you Heidi, I’m just about to start a new book so it is being stored safely until I finish my current read.

This is my second last exchange with RN, as the forum is winding up after the current exchanges are completed. It will be a shame as there is a lovely friendly group of stitcher’s on RN.

5 Responses to Robin’s Nest Bookmark Exchange

  1. icelandmom says:

    What a pretty bookmark Heidi had made for you. I like the colours.

  2. Heidi says:

    Your very welcome. I’m glad you liked it. 🙂

  3. Sally says:

    What a sweet bookmark. So bright and cheerful.

  4. Julie says:

    very pretty colours

  5. Dani says:

    Lovely exchange received.

Leave a Reply

