SBQ – Floss Miser

This week’s SBQ was suggested by Renée and is:

Do you consider yourself a “floss miser?”

SBQ

I have a confession to make… I am a horrendous “Floss Miser”

I’m not so bad with perles but with stranded floss I am really bad… I even keep all the little bits I may be able to stitch with. I’m even frugal with cottons not just silks, overdyed and metallics.

I have heard of others who throw out everything when they finish a project… I just couldn’t do that!

One Response to SBQ – Floss Miser

  1. Meari says:

    Me neither! I use everything. 🙂

Leave a Reply

