July Goals

 Yup it’s that time of month again to see how I got on with my stitching! It has been a bit of muddled month due to being on holiday for two weeks. I didn’t set myself too many larger goals but having said that , it has been a productive month.
Recap of June Goals:

  1. Mistletoe SAL – May and June – completed
  2. Heirloom Mystery SAL – May and June – completed May but have to wait for finishing materials again
  3. Heirloom Workshop project – completed first band
  4. One small fun piece* – nope
  5. Bookmark Exchange – June – completed, posted and received
  6. Accessories Exchange – June – completed, posted and received

July should be a good month as I’m starting some new projects and I’m contemplating pulling a chart out that I was given for my birthday last year

    July Goals:

    1. Mistletoe SAL – July
    2. Heirloom Mystery SAL – June, when I get the materials
    3. Heirloom Workshop project – 2 -3 rows
    4. Alphabet of Stitches SAL
    5. Snow Queen – first row
    6. Birthday Exchange piece
    7. One small fun piece*
    Leave a Reply

