Exchange and SAL progress

My partner for the Robin’s Nest Bookmark exchange was Terry. The parcel was thankfully delivered safely with no problems this time!

This gives you an idea of the bookmark. For once I used canvas… I love this and I’ll have to make one for myself
This is the first time I have made a four coloured cord and was much easier than I thought

Book mark

If you want more info on this piece click here to visit my 2007 Finishes

I have also caught up with the Jayne’s Attic – Loopylou Mistletoe SAL

Mistletoe June

June

Just in time for the July part!!!!

I am also nearly kitted up for the Alphabet of Stitches SAL which is about to start on the Heirloom Forum… unfortunately there is a mail strike tomorrow in the UK as I’m waiting for some materials and the chart to arrive… frustration!!! Stash enhancement being denied… lol

3 Responses to Exchange and SAL progress

  1. […] Back to main blog click here […]

  2. Anna says:

    Love the bookmark–very unusual!

  3. adrienne says:

    The book mark is very nice!

Leave a Reply

