S & S Accessories Exchange

Woo hoo my exchange has finally arrived at it’s new home today!!

This is the replacement exchange that I stitched for Lisa for the Stitch & Stash Accessories Exchange. They are from Mains & Merveilles Blackwork, which I picked up in in France on my recent holiday. I really enjoyed stitching them

accessories exchange

For more info on these pieces click here

This is the original piece I sent Lisa… It’s a freebie from Caron by Carol Tinson. A Good Vintage Fob.

Fob

For more info on this piece click here

I like the replacement more than I liked my original, I just wish it wasn’t lost somewhere in the mail

4 Responses to S & S Accessories Exchange

  1. […] Back to main blog click here […]

  2. Chris says:

    Your exchange pieces are all stunning, it’s a shame one is missing.

  3. What you made for Lisa are so pretty, I just got through looking at them on Lisa’s blog 😉

Leave a Reply

