June Goals

A bit late I know but I knew I couldn’t set any goals until I got back from my hols.

May was a busy month, I had to concentrate on my obligation pieces, which thankfully I got finished.

Recap of May Goals:

  1. Anniversary Sampler – May – Completed
  2. Mistletoe SAL – part 4 – Nope
  3. Heirloom Mystery SAL – part 4 – Nope
  4. Bookmark Exchange – June – Finished – posted
  5. Accessories Exchange – June – Finished – posted but not received yet
  6. One small fun piece * – Nope
  7. Valentine’s SAL – HE * – Nope
  8. Absolute Mystery * – Nope

* only if there is time

June Goals:

  1. Mistletoe SAL – part 4 and 5
  2. Heirloom Mystery SAL – part 4 and 5
  3. Heirloom Workshop project
  4. One small fun piece *

I’m not setting many goals as I only have 2 weeks left of June. Mainly I’m just going to catch up with my SAL’s and I may have to re – sew an exchange which hasn’t arrived yet!

Leave a Reply

