Anniversary Sampler Progress

Well I haven’t been able to do any stitching this week as I’ve really not been well, which is why I’ve not been around much this week.

I finally started to feel human again yesterday so got cracking with the needles. I have one more week to get the sampler finished. This is how it is looking as of 5.00pm today

19/05/07

All I have to do now is finish the drawn thread band, ribbon work, the border and the beading (not much lol but I’ll get it done)… oh and get it framed!!

After this I have two exchanges to complete hopefully by the end of the month and then I have no more obligation stitching to complete until August.

We’re going on holiday to France the first two weeks of June so when we get back I’m going to be selfish and just stitch what I really want to stitch, catch up with my SAL’s, the Workshop piece and I’m going to stitch some things just for me

2 Responses to Anniversary Sampler Progress

  1. Dawn says:

    It is so beautiful!!

  2. bonniezink says:

    Amazing! It truly is beyond description. I cannot wait to see more!

Leave a Reply

