SBQ – WIP’s

Today’s SBQ was suggested by Kathryn and is:

How many WIPs do you have? How many UFOs do you have? When does a WIP become a UFO?

SBQ

The only WIPs I have are the SALs I’m taking part in and my Anniversary Sampler. Total of 4 WIPs.

I don’t have any UFO’s as I don’t put myself under pressure. When I’m not involved in a SAL I tend to complete one piece at a time.

When will a WIP become a UFO? If I get to the point where I just can’t face stitching a piece I’ll put it aside… If I can never face stitching it again… it probably isn’t worth the pain of forcing it.

I stitch for relaxation, for fun… it is my hobby

Leave a Reply

