SBQ: The Wagon

SBQ time again, this week’s SBQ was suggested by Danielle:

Are you on “The Wagon?” If so, how long have you been on and how “serious” are you about it? If not, have you considered it?

SBQ

I’m not on the wagon, I have only been back stitching since August so I have a lot of catching up to do… I think I may go on the “Wagon” once I get to the point when I always have the fabrib and threads I need for little projects and when I have enough charts to sttch all the time. Although there will always be exceptions for new charts that come out that are simply unmissable

One Response to SBQ: The Wagon

  1. Dawn says:

    It’s beautiful!

Leave a Reply

