SBQ – Freebie Organization

Today’s SBQ was suggested by Cindy and is:

Do you have a system for organizing freebie charts in your stash? If so, what is it? Do you print out copies of all of the freebies that you find on the web (that you think you might actually stitch) or do you maintain electronic copies of them until you are ready to stitch them?

SBQ

I have only ever collected freebie I like and would stitch. Initially I collect them on my hard drive, then I print off the ones I would like to stitch soon, which I store in an ever growing ring binder by theme. Then I burn them all on to CD.

I try to keep my system clean and clear so I then delete them. Then I do my computer maintenance, even with spy software running all the time, those pesky things always seem to sneek in

One Response to SBQ – Freebie Organization

  1. Cindy says:

    That’s a good idea! Way better than my stuffing them into a folder!

Leave a Reply

