SBQ – Shopping Spree

Today’s SBQ was suggested by Danielle and is:

If you had $500 to spend on stitching-related items, what would you buy?

SBQ

Well… I’d probably start with Dinky Dye Silks, Finca Perls and assorted fabric. If I had anything left I’d get a couple of charts… or… I select the 10 charts I most want and buy all the supplies needed for each one.

It’s been a quiet week stitching wise…  next weeks goals are to get my April birthday gifts completed

One Response to SBQ – Shopping Spree

  1. Tannia says:

    Hee hee check my blog for my answer to this one 🙂 That’s pretty much what I did at the weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

