Biscornu Exchange

Woo hoo 🙂 I’ve just heard that the biscornu I made for the Robin’s Nest Exchange has finally reached its’ destination. My partner was Renée in the USA.

I chose this as I thought Renée might like something a little different and quirky. I first saw this biscornu at the fabulous Jayne’s Attic last year but it only came out as a chart in february 2007. I love the cute little crabs!

Bisc 2

Detail

For more info about this finish click on: 2007 Finishes

As for other stitching news… I’ve finished the second part of the Heirloom SAL… just have to get a decent photo to post 🙂

Really can’t procrastinate for much longer… I’m going to have to start The Victoria Sampler Heirloom Anniversary Sampler!

4 Responses to Biscornu Exchange

  1. That is cute! ^^

    Excellent stitching Ish! 🙂

  2. Carla says:

    the biscornu is lovely!!!

  3. Sally says:

    Lovely biscornu Ish.

Leave a Reply

