SBQ – Smoking Needles

This weeks SBQ was suggested by Danielle and is:

Do you find yourself stitching faster when you are getting to the end
of a design?

SBQ

No I don’t stitch faster when I’m getting to the end of a design but I do stitch for longer than I might normally. Steady speed is better for tension and avoiding frogs.

However, saying all that, I’m a reasonably speedy stitcher anyway and I usually know when to call it a day

One Response to SBQ – Smoking Needles

  1. Loretta says:

    Keeping away the frogs is always the hardest part!

Leave a Reply

