This week’s Update

Not much to say this week as pretty much everything I have stitched is for gifts again.

But it is Friday again… yaaay. I can’t wait to finish work today. This week has been difficult as I’ve been battling a migrain, that just won’t completely go away. So I’m feeling really blurrrrr

However I have finished my biscornu for the Robin’s Nest exchange. I completed the stitching, beading and finishing yesterday. I’ll hopefully get it posted tomorrow as it is going abroad. It’s really cute and I can’t wait to post a piccie. I just need a few bits and bobs to put in with it.

I should get quite a bit of stitching done this weekend as OH is working. I only have a few bits left on my goal list for this month so if I get time I might even make two ornaments (one for last month and one for this month) and I may even make a start on the Anniversary Sampler.

Now for a wee bit of fun… I couldn’t resist this

  You scored as Albus Dumbledore. You are very wise, observant, and analyctical. You have a very “well-organized” mind, which makes you function in a calm and fair manner. Though you get angered easily, its rare of you to ever act our of temper. You are constantly seeing the good in people and are naturally forgiving because of it. You’re easy to please and a great person to learn from.

Albus Dumbledore
 
97%
Sirius Black
 
84%
Hermione Granger
 
78%
Ron Weasley
 
75%
Luna Lovegood
 
72%
Oliver Wood
 
66%
Bellatrix Lestrange
 
66%
Remus Lupin
 
59%
Harry Potter
 
59%
Lord Voldemort
 
50%
Percy Weasley
 
47%
Neville Longbottom
 
47%
Severus Snape
 
47%
Draco Malfoy
 
13%

Harry Potter Character Combatibility Test
created with QuizFarm.com

Leave a Reply

