SBQ – Chart Packs

This weeks SBQ is:

Do you like to buy “chartpacks” that include charms, buttons, and/or
beads or do you prefer to gather all materials yourself?

SBQ

Generally I don’t even though they are convenient and it means you don’t have to worry about finding all the charms etc. It can make the packs more expensive and occasionally it doesn’t seem worth it. I usually buy chart only unless there is no alternative.

However if the charms are very specific and may be difficult to find I’d much rather get them with the chart but that also means that the chart may not be reused in the future, which means I probably wouldn’t buy it.

I like collecting all the bits and bobs I need, as it means I have an excuse to shop!

Leave a Reply

