Thimble Keep / Bud

I finished my Thimble Keep tonight… I really enjoyed stitching it, as it is so different from what I have been stitching recently. This lovely little piece is a freebie design from Annette Garcia

Thimble keep - Side 1 Side 2

I used a heavy weight craft interfacing rather than card for the shape, it went together easily…. I’m going to make more of these as they are lovely

If you want to know more about the finish, there are more details (eg pictures, fabric, threads, links to the designers site etc) Here

2 Responses to Thimble Keep / Bud

  1. Julie says:

    WOW thats superb, what a clever idea, well done on a great finish

Leave a Reply

