Jayne’s Attic Valentine’s Exchange

My partner, Jennifer has received her parcel so I can now finally show you my exchange piece

Pincushion

I decided on a pincushion from De fil en aiguille – Tout Rouge. There are more details about this piece on my 2007 Finishes page. I really love this little pincushion and I plan to make myself one later this month.

I also received my parcel from Mylene.

Valentine's Exchange    Pincushion

Mylene thoroughly spoilt me, she made me a beautiful pincushion, a stitched card and also included some buttons and some threads. Thank you Mylene I love them.

2 Responses to Jayne’s Attic Valentine’s Exchange

  1. Julie says:

    your valentine exchange from Mylene is stunning Ish, and i love the pincushion you stitched. This has been a fun exchange, i’ve enjoyed it too

Leave a Reply

