Something I can show

I have been quietly stitching my Heirloom SAL, hence why I haven’t been very active on my blog this week. I have now got to the point of cutting and wrapping the bars. So here is a picture of the progress I have made (the before cutting picture)


SAL2

I’ll be starting the scary bit tomorrow so I’ll take some photo’s as I go.

I’d like to get this piece finished in the next couple of days, as I have a new SAL and a Mystery next Month. I’m collecting small projects to work along side these bigger projects to stop me getting bored.

Thought I’d include a couple of photo’s of the boys…

The first… Alfie making himself unpopular by chasing after feet under the bed covers (he thinks it’s fun… I don’t)

Alfie Chasing feet

 

And Spike! Isn’t he a sweetie

Spike

One Response to Something I can show

  1. coonie says:

    Your stitching is beautiful.

    Cute pictures of your kitties 🙂

Leave a Reply

