Heirloom SAL – Start Week 1

Well I finially started the Heirloom SAL – Faith, last night. I completed the first part of row A. This is my main stitching piece this month so I’m really enjoying it. I’m going to try and keep pace with the SAL tho’ so I don’t zip through it

I am a little nervous as this will be the largest hardanger piece I will have attempted and I’ll be finishing it as a bellpull which I have never made before.

Heirloom SAL Row A

This is also relaxing as work is hectic to say the least, as my boss is on holiday!

Leave a Reply

