Sunday Update

Well I managed everything yesterday… I made my Christmas pudding and cake, I won the ebay auction for my OH, I replaced my fishtank pump and un-picked and finished stitching my tin lid.

Tonight I’m going to stitch the Needle Nanny, it’s all over one… can’t wait.

All going well I may even get a little bit of finishing done too. Tomorrow I want to start my Heirloom SAL Bell Pull, this will be the largest hardanger piece I will have stitched so I’m really looking forward to starting (and a little nervous)

Tin Topper Boo Boo
This is when I realised everything had gone wrong because of starting a bit of backstitch in the wrong place. I had to un-pick most of the left hand side of the design

Leave a Reply

