Happy Dance

Wow, I can’t believe it has been over a week since I last posted!!!

I’ve been concentrating on my finishing so I have stayed away from the computer as much as I could. It has paid off, as I have finished my Christmas present for my Dad’s wife.

I have made her a scissor case, fob and pinkeep by With My Needle in the JCS Ornaments. I also bought Dinky Dye scissors to complete the gift.

gift Front Gift Back

Now that I have finished those, I can concentrate on stitching myself some ornaments… I have started The Cats Whiskers freebie and I’ll post a picture tomorrow.

The boys are doing great after their visit to the vets and are thankfully far more relaxed, now they don’t have testosterone raging round their little bodies!!!

This cat is always sleepy Everything went dark

Unfortunately Alfie has hurt a leg today so he may have to go back to see the vet on Monday but we’ll see how he is tomorrow then decide

3 Responses to Happy Dance

  1. Sally says:

    Love your present for your Dad’s wife Ish. It’s gorgeous.

    Hope Alfie is OK and doesn’t need to see the vet.

  2. Svenja says:

    The With my Needle pieces are beautiful! Great finishing.
    I hope poor Alfie will be better tomorrow. 🙂

  3. coonie says:

    Lovely pieces! I hope Alfie feels better soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

