They’re home

Minus their boys bits!!!

At the vets they were in two separate cages but sat next to each other for security. The staff loved them but I have the distinct feeling that the feeling isn’t mutual.

They’re fine and have eaten a little (well I did get them chicken). And they haven’t stopped cleaning themselves since we got back. They are climbing around but very carefully.
They were also well enough to tell the strange man (he was here to check the roof) who entered their back yard, he wasn’t welcome… They growl like dogs!!!

Can I borrow someones lap?… my lap’s not big enough for both of them! They’re grumping at each other

3 Responses to They’re home

  1. Sandra says:

    Aah, poor boys! I could hardly look my two in the eyes when I collected them after they had the snip, I felt so guilty LOL. Hope they’re feeling better soon.

  2. Laura says:

    I always feel like scum of the earth when I take my animals in to be fixed. But it’s so much better in the long run, not to have to worry about being responsible for so many unwanted little ones. They’ll be just fine in a few days or so, and will (eventually) forgive you. 😉

  3. Meari says:

    Luckily our pets still love us after we take them to the vet for “that”! Sounds like you’re making good progress on your projects! Keep going.

Leave a Reply

