Sorry

I’m really sorry for everyone that has had my old posts blink up in their blog lines… I’ve been sorting out my blog categories…. I have a few more to do but I’ll leave them until I know that I haven’t bugged anyone. I’ve also settled on this theme as the old one was still too dark. Only thing I’m not so keen on with this theme, is that it only has two columns. I’ve also been doing some work on my pages but I have a way to go before I’m completely happy with them.

Next year I have to learn more about coding so I can alter theme myself (I promise to practice on a blank blog first)

Although I did delete my old link page by accident so I have to start again… doh!

If anyone has any suggestions that will help make my blog easier to navigate please let me know

2 Responses to Sorry

  1. coonie says:

    I like the look of your blog as it is clear and I think two columns is perfect 🙂

  2. Laura says:

    I thought your blog looked different! 🙂

    Oh, I don’t know if you’ll want to learn to change your css/format… Making changes can be addictive. I tweeked mine again today. LOL

    I hate it when I accidently delete files! Man. Bummer.

Leave a Reply

