Happy Dance

Well I finished my Heirloom Biscornu last night!!! I really love it

This is the bottom (nearing completion)

The Bottom Nearing Completion

And this is the finished biscornu… I am in love!

Biscornu Top Biscornu Top Detail Biscornu Bottom

What I am really pleased about is how many of my goals I have completed!!!

I’m romping through them this month, only three left to do and I have a full ten days left of November. I must have either been very nice to myself or I’ve actually managed to set myself attainable goals for a change. 🙂

All I have left is an ornament to stitch for myself and two Christmas presents. The fabric for the presents arrived today and I already have one skein of floss but the rest should be through later this week. What I do need to do, is decide what ornament I want to stitch for myself (I have asked my OH to choose one but I could be waiting til Christmas 2007 before he give me an answer… lol)

My little cuddle muffin

(who gave you permission to stop cuddling?)

4 Responses to Happy Dance

  1. coonie says:

    Congratulations, it’s a beautiful biscornu!

  2. Laura says:

    Your biscornu is wonderful. Even better is the fabulous photo of you and your kitty.

  3. Irina says:

    I am very like Heirloom Biscornu:))) It’s very cute:))) I have known about Biscornu Recently. Biscornu don’t known in my coutry:))) I wish to make Biscornu gifts for my friends. And search beautiful patterns. May you share with me this patten? I hope I will useful for you.
    My site
    http://mote777.multiply.com/
    My e-mail
    mote777@inbox.ru

    Irina

  4. Meari says:

    Ohhh. It’s beautiful!

Leave a Reply

