Heirloom Biscornu Update

Well I finished the Biscornu top last night. I love the detail and the beads.

Image hosted by Webshots.com Image hosted by Webshots.com

I’ve started the bottom and should finish later today, as it isn’t as intricate as the top. I can’t wait to finish it.

I love the Heirloom Embroidery, Carol designs such pretty delicate stitching.

3 Responses to Heirloom Biscornu Update

  1. Cindy says:

    Oh! What a lovely piece 🙂

  2. coonie says:

    Wow, that’s lovely!

  3. susan says:

    I just ran across your biscornu and wanted to
    tell you I think it is absolutely beautiful.

    I am excited to try one.

    susan

Leave a Reply

