SBQ – Christmas Ornaments

Today’s SBQ is:

Do you stitch Christmas ornaments? If so, how many do you stitch each year and for whom? If not, why not?

Stitching Bloggers

 

This is my first stitching Christmas. I finished my first ever ornament this week but it is for an exchange so I can’t show any photo’s yet. I am going to stitch one exactly the same for myself too and I hope to stitch 2 or 3 more but my pressie’s come first. I think I may set myself a goal for next year to stitch one a month or something like that, as they are quick to make and finish, which makes a nice break from other pieces which take longer to complete.

Leave a Reply

