Kitty Capers

I thought I’d post some photo’s of the feline hindrance.

The boys making themselves comfortable on my jacket! Their bed isn’t good enough apparently!!

The boys new bed

Partners in crime… Spike (the softest feral you’ll ever meet) and Stanley (from up stairs) checking out what’s happening in the flat… or may be it was just raining

Spike and Stanley

I’ve posted some more photo’s in my album

One Response to Kitty Capers

  1. Leslie says:

    Awwww, they are all so cute. My Zoe and Cooper used to sleep together like that but now they only chase each other:(

Leave a Reply

