Heirloom Biscornu

I’ve started my biscornu as I still need to order some fabric for my other projects, which I should hopefully organise tomorrow, all going well.

I love Heirloom Embroidery designs, they are so pretty and delicate. Not like the other things I normally stitch.

I started stitching the Peachy Biscornu yesterday evening, I plan to stitch a little each night and should hopefully finish either Saturday or Sunday.

This is the start of the first side (I have stitched the back stitch border but it isn’t as interesting)

Biscornu - First Installment

One Response to Heirloom Biscornu

Leave a Reply

