Woo hoo

My Dad received his bookmark yesterday. Post can be good when it puts it’s mind to it, I  only sent it Thursday! (all the way to somewhere in France)

He loves it, in fact he was positively gushing and he never gushes!!! I don’t think he expected anything like it. He’s now decided the book he’s currently reading isn’t worthy of it and he’ll have to get a really nice hardback book 🙄

I finished my first ever Christmas Ornament last night. Unfortunately I can’t post a picture of it yet as it’s an exchange piece. I’m definitely going to have to stitch some more!

I’m really plowing through my goals for this month 😀 … the next project for the month is the Xmas presents and maybe a bit of the biscornu (although that’s not as important to finish this month)

Leave a Reply

