The Bookmark is Finished!

Well the title says it all. It has only taken me nearly two months from the request from my Dad for a bookmark, to actually finishing it (It’s only a couple of weeks late for his birthday).
From the deciding what to do, to finding the right material… it has all taken time

This week I made a concerted effort to get it finished. I was really strict with myself as there were other stitching projects that were calling to me. Last night I finally finished!

To say I am happy would be an understatement, although I have enjoyed parts of this project… I’ve not really enjoyed it as a whole.

Bookmark Bookmark and book

One Response to The Bookmark is Finished!

  1. coonie says:

    It is beautiful 🙂

Leave a Reply

