Alchemy Stitchcraft Biscornu SAL

I have finished my Alchemy Stitchcraft Biscornu SAL

A few mishaps along the way but it’s finally complete and with a little help from Alfie (who helped(?) with the photography) here it is:

Biscornu Biscornu 3 Biscornu 2

I’ve really enjoyed this project. I think I may have to make a few more biscornu

Also my little car is finally legal again… after my expensive service last week, it past it’s MOT with flying colours.

I took it to a drive through MOT place near me in Birkenhead. I’d never seen an actual MOT inspection before as I usually have the service done at the same time so I’d just leave it and collect it later. It took all of about 10 mins to complete, they just wizz round doing their checks. Now I can get it back on the road again (have to be careful cos my OH is a policeman… how embaressing would that be if I got stopped!!!!!)

One Response to Alchemy Stitchcraft Biscornu SAL

  1. Outi says:

    Ooh, pretty! 🙂

    I’ve just started stitching second square *coughs*, but better late than never. 😛

Leave a Reply

