Robin’s Nest – Scissor Fob Exchange

I received my Scissor Fob Exchange today from Svenja in Germany.

Look at the lovely fob… really cheered me as I was sent home from work as I am not well.
Svenja stitched me an absolutely gorgeous little acorn on one side and my initial on the other. I also received a shein of Anchor variegated, a skein of hand-dyed fibres silk which is so soft I keep stroking it, little beads and a card from the city she lives.

Fob and Gifts

Click on the little picture below to see some more photos of this lovely fob.

Image hosted by Webshots.com

Thank you so much Svenja ๐Ÿ™‚

My own exchange piece went off yesterday, I hope my secret partner will like it! I will post up a picture of it once I know she has received it safely.

2 Responses to Robin’s Nest – Scissor Fob Exchange

  1. Laura says:

    What a haul! Awesome. Love that scissor fob. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Mylene says:

    What a pretty scissor fob and nice goodies too. Enjoy!
    have a nice weekend.

Leave a Reply

