Public Transport

What a time I had getting home last night! All the trains had ground to a halt with some failure on the line.

So I took the Mersey Ferry home, which was fun. I have to say the guys in the train stations were most unhelpful but that’s not too surprising as they generally seem to be in rather nasty moods most of the time anyway.

Mersey Ferry

Only thing being, the trains still weren’t running properly this morning so I was late for work (but I still got in before my boss)

On the stitching front… I have finished my Exchange fob and will post a picture once it has been received and I have decided what Christmas ornament I’m going to stitch, I just need a few bits before I get started.

Leave a Reply

