Some Changes

Well as you’ve nodoubt noticed, I’ve made a couple of changes to my blog:

  1. I’ve changed the theme as the last one, although pretty was really dark so I decided to brighten things up a bit.
  2. I have added an album as I wasn’t keen on the wordpress photo up load. I will change the rest of the pictures on my blog over gradually but it’ll take some time. At the moment the album only really contains kitten photo’s but i’ll up load more. So if you want a kitten fix you can go see my boys as little un’s.

My Album

Talking of kitty cats, Liat is doing a lot better. Things are firming up nicely! And he’s just about back to his normal self. I even managed to get a pill down him all on my own tonight!

He must have forgiven me cos he’s sound asleep on my knee.

cat's foot print

I’ve spent my book tokens already! šŸ™‚ I managed to buy three books:

  • The World According to Garp – John Irvine
  • Arthur And George – Julian Barnes
  • Wicked – Gregory Maguire – which is on order as it has to come from the States

 

cat's foot print

I haven’t got any photo’s of the pieces I’m stitching at the moment because everything is either a gift or an exchange so when they’ve been received, I will post some photo’s

2 Responses to Some Changes

  1. Sylvie says:

    Great news about Liat šŸ™‚

  2. Laura says:

    Love your new look. šŸ™‚

    Glad Liat is feeling better.

Leave a Reply

