Weekend Up Date

Well we have 4 new occupants for the fish tank (red oranda, red and white oranda, calico fantail and a black moor), they’ve settled in and have survived the first 24 hrs. The good thing is that the cats are totally not interested in them!!!!!!

This next week should be a good stitching week, as my OH is working evenings Monday thro’ Wednesday and working over the weekend this week so I’ll have peace to stitch.

I’ll be joining in a UFO on Tuesday as I really want to get some finishing done, Monday I’m going to stitch another scissor fob for the Robin’s Nest fob exchange, as I’ve stitched one but it’s tiny (I know it’s over one but it’s still tiny) and Wednesday I’ll make a start on a needleroll.

Leave a Reply

