Where has the week gone again?

I received two really exciting packages of threads this week. The first my Weeks Dye Works and Thread Gatherer for my October stitching project. The second was a mixed bag of flosses, I will have to post a picture and I will definitely be ordering some more from Jayne as you can never have too much thread.

I just need to sort out a stash of fabric now!

Now that the evenings are getting darker I will definitely have to invest in a good lamp. I can’t get much stitching done in the hour when I get home from work. My OH has a lamp that I might be able to use until I can sort out a proper permanent one.

I’ve signed up for a couple of exchanges which I’m really looking forward to. I’ll write more about them soon.

One Response to Where has the week gone again?

  1. Su says:

    Its always great when stash arrives, I’ve ordered up one of Jaynes xmas stash packs and I am supposed to be on the stash wagon.

Leave a Reply

