Mimi’s Tape Measure Update

I need to take photo’s during the day for better light but this will give you an idea of my slow progress, as this is mainly stitched over one.

I think I may change the colour of the outer border as I feel the brown I have used is just too light. I may use the same colour as the letters and the rabbit or I may see if I can find a darker brown but I’m not sure yet. I have to decide now before I stitch the border of the two circular pieces and I’ll need to redo what I’ve done on the band and the lower fob.

 

Mimi's 6 Sept 06

Leave a Reply

