SBQ – Sharing Finished Pieces

I’ve had a busy week, mainly with this blog (and I still haven’t finished). I have managed a bit more stitching on Mimi’s Tape Measure but I need a better light, will post some new photo’s over the weekend. Unfortunately a light comes after getting the boys (the cats) boosters (Saturday) and neutering (end of month) and RAM for the computer.

This weeks question was suggested by Carolyn:

How do you share your finished pieces with others?

Do you frame them, scan and/or photograph them, or do you have another method that you would like to share?

Stitching Bloggers

I don’t do anything special. I will frame my samplers but generally I just photograph them. I’d never thought about scanning them…. That might work better for some pieces, now that we have our new scanner printer (which works perfectly still thankfully). Have thought about making some practice pieces into a book so I can keep them all in one place and protected.

Leave a Reply

