Updates

I have updated my 2006 Finishes page, as I finally conquered the picture dilemma. I’ve also updated my Monthly Goals page with my September Goals.

I will update my Cats galore page today… reason being, I’m not sure Alfie will be around long when my partner finds out he broke part of his new printer. The printer that was only bought on Saturday (everything still functions) and almost broke the TV at the same time… the only reason they didn’t all smash is because I caught the TV and the cat just as they clipped the printer…. (PS Don’t tell my partner lol) 

Leave a Reply

