New Start

Having layed down my needles and thread over a decade ago. I have finally started stitching again.

I initially started with a simple cross stitch sampler to for a friends wedding gift.

The bug is taking hold again and I’m looking at different stitches, fabrics and threads. Planning projects that will probably keep me busy for the next decade.

I have suddenly accumulated various frames, stands, rings, threads, charts etc. With a fantastic package arriving from the USA with lots of little goodies.

This is my first blog so lets just see what happens. It might change. I like the look and functionality of some other blogs I’ve seen

Leave a Reply

